Review :: Shoedazzle Viola

Hi Fashionistas,

Happy Monday! How is your week looking? Mine is going to be really hectic with a lot of presentations and deadlines. So here I am fighting my Monday blues with a review post for something I am currently obsessed with. This shoe from Shoedazzle is called Viola.

DSC_1491She is a very pretty yellow colored lace up style sandals with a distinctive pattern in yellow and black. Although on website it kind of looks navy and yellow, it is not. I was actually hoping for it to be navy but she still looks very nice so I am not disappointed.

Description on Website: “Inject some playful patterns into your spring/summer wardrobe with this ultra-distinctive sandal by Madison Viola features lace-up styling and a vibrant textured treatment.”

DSC_1504

What I love about Viola:

  • The color combination: Black and yellow looks amazing together.
  • Lace-Up Style: Totally on trend.
  • The pattern: Perfect for Spring/Summer.
  • Heel Height: Very Comfortable.
  • Fit: True to size.
  • The zippered back: Keeps the foot secure.

What I do not like about Viola:

Nothing at all. I love her and I can’t wait to rock her.

DSC_1515 DSC_1500

I hope you like the pics. Until next time,

Aakanksha

Leave a Reply

