Darker Side of Pretty :: Floral Dress & Yellow Wedges



Hi Fashionistas,

As I write this post, Miranda Priestley’s  famous quote from Devil Wear Prada comes to my mind “Florals? For Spring? Groundbraking!” I know it is redundant to say that Florals is a big trend this spring but this season it is darker florals that are going to be in fashion. And as a result, I had to lay my hands on this cute little dress from Justfab.

DSC_1338

It just screams Spring to me. And I had to style it with a lot of color especially yellow (I remember Ro saying the title for this post should be “Rainbow” Lol!)

DSC_1116

DSC_1093
DSC_1301
I really hope you like the pictures. Thanks so much for stopping by and thanks to Ro again for doing such awesome job with my pics. Until next time,

Aakanksha

:Outfit Details:

Dress, Bag & Bracelets: Justfab

Shoes: Shoedazzle

2 thoughts on “Darker Side of Pretty :: Floral Dress & Yellow Wedges

Leave a Reply

