Ro Wore :: Timeless Classics

Hi Everyone,

I have some exciting news to share. I have been MIA for this entire week because I am preparing for a Beauty Pageant (Exciting!!!). There will be 4 rounds and I am really nervous as well as happy about this opportunity. I will be sharing the pictures of what I wore and other details of the beauty pageant.

But for now, just please wish me all the best and I hope I do well. Coming back to this post, My beau Ro is extremely camera shy but I wanted a man’s perspective to this blog too. I wanted this to be a platform to cater to Men’s fashion too and as a result I urged him to contribute at least once in a couple of months.

So for this particular look he is wearing timeless classics: Blue denims paired with a white shirt. I really hope you enjoy the pics as I am the photographer today (;D).

0951

Until next time,

Aakanksha

Leave a Reply

