Mrs India AL 2015 :: Next Stop Mrs India USA 2015 in NY (Dec’ 15)

Hi Fashionistas, 

Mrs India AL 2015 Pic Credit : Ankit Saxena Photography

I am back with some more details of the Ravishing Women Contest that I participated in. The Day 2 of the Beauty Contest was a lot of fun. It included 2 rounds: An evening gown round and a Judges’ questions round. I wore this backless dress for my evening gown round. And styled it using silver jewelry.

I was selected the Mrs India Alabama 2015 and I get to participate in Mrs India USA 2015 contest that will happen in NY at the end of the year. I am so excited :D. 

With my Bae! Pic Credit : Rahul Chaturvedi Photography

I have been waiting on more photos from Day 2 of the Ravishing Women Contest which I told you guys about in my earlier post. I could not get a lot but I still have some with my outfit details. So here you go. DSC_0530 DSC_0528 DSC_0522I really hope you enjoy the pics. Thanks for reading!

Until next time…Keep it Fashionably in Vogue!

Aakanksha

Leave a Reply

