Pastel Party :: Strapless Maxi & Pointy Wedges

Hi Fashionistas,

DSC_1216-13

I am so ready for the weekend. Work has been really hectic and all I can think of right now is laying on the beach with my GOT book. I am a big fan of the TV series and decided to catch up on the books too. Talking about today’s outfit, summer is all about sporting lighter soothing shades and as the temperatures soar, pastel colors are the way to go.

DSC_1340-21

DSC_0024-29

So today I am playing with a lot of pastel colors and I am calling it a pastel party. I got this strapless dress from Old Navy and believe me it was love at first sight. I am styling it with my recent favorite bag from justfab and pointy coral wedges from Shoedazzle.
DSC_1204-11 DSC_0325-54 DSC_0284-52 DSC_0210-41

I really hope you guys like the pictures. Until next time, Keep it Fashionably In Vogue!

Aakanksha

:: Outfit Details ::

Dress : Old Nayvy

Shoes : Shoedazzle

Bag : Justfab

Watch : Michael Kors

Jewelry : Random

4 thoughts on “Pastel Party :: Strapless Maxi & Pointy Wedges

Leave a Reply

