Trend To Try :: Maxi Dresses

Hi Fashionistas,

collage_Maxi

Maxi Dresses are also my best friend. They take me from my morning coffee, to the beach, to nighttime! – Hilary Rhoda

Well said, eh? Maxi dress is probably the most versatile piece of clothing a girl can own. You can wear it to any occasion, place or event. You can dress it up or down and hence it is a big summer/spring trend even this year.They are a must have closet staple especially in Summers because these are comfortable, chic and lightweight – just what you need when temperature is rising. Despite being extremely casual, maxi dress can also easily be dressed up by adding the right accessories. To know more about how I like to style these click here, here and here.

Here are some more pictures to show how I am rocking this trend this season. I really hope you like them.

Pastel Party
Pastel Party
Neon Love
Neon Love
Tropical Turquoise
Tropical Turquoise

Thanks a lot for stopping by. Until next time, till them Keep it Fashionably in Vogue!

Aakanksha

18 thoughts on “Trend To Try :: Maxi Dresses

  1. I’ve fallen in love with maxi dresses too and have found them to be a great addition to my summer wardrobe. All of these look amazing on you! I love the mutli-colored blue floral one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

