Dear Weekend, I love you :: Skater Dress & Gold Anklet

Hi Fashionistas,

Weekend 4

How was your weekend. We had a long weekend for 4th of July and it was great for me. I got to go to Pensacola beach with Mr Ro and we had a very relaxing weekend. I love beaches and I guess being a water sign (I am a Pisces), I am drawn to them…let’s just say I am absolutely addicted to them.

Weekend 8

Weekend 2

This past weekend, the weather was perfect and we ended up laying on the beach the entire day. Coming back to the outfit,  if you are a little conservative about dressing on the beach and are not comfortable wearing a bikini, a lightweight skater dress is your best option. I also like to wear a lot of colorful bracelets and my favorite pair of sunglasses on the beach.

Weekend 1 Weekend 3 DSC_0589-31 Weekend 10 Weekend 6 Weekend 9

A piece of jewelry that I absolutely love is anklets but being a chemical engineer, I do not get to wear them often as I got to wear steel toed boots at work so beach is a perfect place to show some love to my anklets.

Weekend 7Weekend 5

I really hope you guys will like the pictures. Thanks a lot for stopping by…Until next time, till then Keep it Fashionably in Vogue…

Aakanksha

:: Outfit Details ::

Dress : Old Navy 

Necklace : Cato Fashions

Sunglasses : Ray Ban

Anklet : Justfab

7 thoughts on “Dear Weekend, I love you :: Skater Dress & Gold Anklet

Leave a Reply

