Chasing Sunsets :: Fringe Dress & Cowboy Boots

Hi Fashionistas

CS 13

I am a sucker for everything romantic and watching a beautiful sunset tops my list. I love the colors, the quiet and the calmness sunset brings with it. It lets you reflect on your day and lets you know that no matter what, a new day is right around the corner.

Chasing Sunsets 1

CS 5

Coming back to today’s look, when I saw this dress at ZNU website I literally jumped in joy…I was in love with the colors, the pattern and the fringed look so when they contacted me to review their website I knew I had to have this dress. They have an amazing collection of women’s dresses, tops & bottoms and at amazing prices. Their website is easy to browse and they offer free shipping worldwide (yes, that’s right). So it does not matter which part of the world you are in, you can still get whatever you want from their website.

CS 12 CS 11 CS 10 CS 9 CS 8 CS 6 Chasing Sunsets 3 CS 4

Their clothes are reasonably priced and are good quality. I will definitely recommend them to any one who is looking to get cute, trendy affordable clothing.

I wanted today’s look to be an extension of my collaboration with Justfab as well so I wanted to add some boots to my look. For a very feminine dress like this, my choice of boots was cowboy boots to balance out the delicate details. I hope you guys will like the pictures. Thank you so much for reading. Until next time, till then Keep it Fashionably in Vogue.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

 

Leave a Reply

