Strictly Professional :: Tie Front Blouse & Blue Booties

Hi Fashionistas,

SP 2

A quick hello and sorry for the radio silence on the blog. How have you guys been? I have been great…busy but great. I am totally crushing on cobalt blue this season and when I saw these amazing booties on Justfab, I had to get them. I wanted to play with a work look for today’s post so I went with the perfect color combination for any professional setting: black and white. But I was feeling too colorful to take the monochrome vibe to the accessories and hence the cobalt pop.


SP 3SP 1SP 4 SP 5 SP 6 SP 7 SP 8 SP 9 SP 10

I really hope you guys will enjoy the pictures. Thanks so much for stopping by. Until next time, till then Keep it Fashionably in Vogue!

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

Leave a Reply

