Cool For The Summer :: Printed Skater Dress & Combat Boots

Hi Fashionistas,

CFS 5

CFS 12

Can you tell I am absolutely obsessed with Demi Lovato’s new song. I think she did a great job with it and the lyrics are extremely catchy…the song just gets stuck in your head once you hear it, and yeah I was listening to it while writing the post and hence the title. But can you blame me? It just fits the idea of my outfit for this post!

CFS 7

CFS 4

Coming back to this week’s outfit, I wanted to play with a “back to school” look (I know I am a month late) which is cool and breezy to combat the heat and stylish at the same time.

I love mixing feminine and masculine elements in my outfits and so I paired the feminine skater dress with combat boots to bring some edge to the overly delicate dress and added a cognac backpack to complete the look.

CFS 6

CFS 8 CFS 10

CFS 9

I really hope you guys will like the pictures. Thanks for stopping by. Until next time, till then Keep it Fashionably in Vogue!

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

One thought on “Cool For The Summer :: Printed Skater Dress & Combat Boots

Leave a Reply

