Falling For Fall :: T-shirt dress & Pop of color

Hi Fashionistas,

FFF 7

How have you guys been? I am in Chicago right now for work for the entire week and decided to stay back for the weekend too and get the feel of the windy city. Can I just say I have completely fallen for the fall…the fall foliage is not prominent in the south and since I love color I am loving all the fall colors here in the mid-west.

FFF 6

FFF 8

This post is extremely special for me as I am collaborating with Jollychic which is a very affordable online clothing store and they ship worldwide. They very graciously let me pick some items and review them. I loved this t-shirt dress the moment I laid my eyes on it. The asymmetrical hemline along with the body hugging silhouette makes this dress look really chic. And I absolutely love the geometric pattern…the material is good quality and fits nicely. I love adding pop of color to rather neutral items. Hence the blue. I really hope you guys will like the pictures. Let me know how would you style this dress? And did you enter the giveaway yet?

FFF 1

FFF 2


FFF 3

FFF 5

Thanks a lot for stopping by…until next time! Till then Keep It Fashionably In Vogue.

Love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

3 thoughts on “Falling For Fall :: T-shirt dress & Pop of color

  1. Hi! Just stopped by to congratulate you on your post! It was very cool and compelling (and stylish too!) keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would love to know what you think!
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    Ps. Love the name of your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

