Count Your Blessings :: Thanksgiving Day is Almost here!

Hi Fashionistas,

Thanksgiving day is almost here and as I prepare my thanksgiving wishlist, I want to thank everyone who cares for me and looks after me. My family (mom, dad and bro), my husband (and my photographer) and all my friends: I would not be the person I am today without all these people in my life. And if they are reading this post, here is the my Justfab wishlist so that you guys know what to buy for me this holiday season ;).


What is on your wishlist?

Love,

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

One thought on “Count Your Blessings :: Thanksgiving Day is Almost here!

Leave a Reply

