‘Tis The Sweater {Dress} Season

Hi Fashionistas,

SW 8

Happy Friday! After about a week of slightly (as compared to the north) chilly weather, it is starting to warm up again here in the south. I am a true FL girl and cannot take the cold at all. So to celebrate the little bit of crispiness that is left in the air, I decided to style a sweater dress. Now this dress can very well be worn as a tunic but as I am short, I wore it as a dress as I wanted to style my over the knee boots. I love that the over the knee boots are always in style in winters as they are my absolute favorite.

DSC_0415-37

SW 1

SW 9

SW 11

SW 5

SW 10

Thank you so much for stopping by! Until next time, till then Keep It Fashionably In Vogue.

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

 

Leave a Reply

