Same Old Love :: Off Shoulder Dress & Chunky Heels

Hi Fashionistas,

DSC_0183-20_zpseovvauw7

Happy Wednesday! So I went on a brunch with my girl friends last Sunday, you know to celebrate Galentines Day (Valentines Day with my gals!). It was so much fun and absolutely rejuvenating. Sometimes all you need is a cup of coffee and your best friend to make things better. Anyways, I cannot seem to get Selena’s “same old love” out of my mind. I find myself humming it All The Time! Do you like that song as much as I do too?

DSC_0056-9_zpsn7jm8bdh

DSC_0157-18_zps06108evi

Coming back to the outfit, I wanted something girly and pink but not too much. This dress with the off shoulder and the frilled look was just perfect and I have been loving the chunky heels trend this season. I have hoarded so many chunky heels already, it really needs to stop. I really hope you will like the outfit and the pictures.

DSC_0025-3_zpsqwo4bu5y

DSC_0146-17_zps8ufaw7fc

DSC_0045-5_zpsv0tbwlup

DSC_0094-13_zpsrn85s9ae

DSC_0177-19_zpske4pdhjh

Thank you so much for reading. Until next time, till then Keep It Fashionably In Vogue!

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54493-218-8D457D17527DAD5C8F14D4F0FAA6E226

 

Leave a Reply

